Board of Management

The new Board of Management will begin its three year term of office on the 15th October and we would like to extend a hugh thank you to all the Board members and especially the following outgoing members:

                Mr Mark Cunningham,    Ms Jane Kelly,    Ms Jennifer Maverley,    Ms Marie Williams   and                     Mr. Barry McKimm.

We owe them a debt of gratitude for their unending time committment and the expertise that they have brought to the board over the last three years.