Parents Association Contact List 2016 - 2017

Parents Association Contact List 2016 - 2017

Name

Class

Phone

E-Mail

Joan Woods

1B

0863872960

jaawoods@gmail.com

Marie-Therese Meade

1G

0877991262

mariethereserainey@gmail.com

Leonie Lynch

1M

0866041764

Lynch.leonie@gmail.com

Deirdre Ann Barr

1T

0868219456

Deirdreann.barr@gmail.com

Elizabeth Henry

2B

0877072351

Eliz_henry@yahoo.com

Áine Phelan

2G

0872892905

aphelan@winningpartnersinc.com

Jean McKiernan

2M

0866059277

jean@schullduggery.ie

 

2T

 

 

Emma Dignam

3B

0876940340

emma.dignam@gmail.com

Olive Hanley

3G

0877792307

olivehanley@gmail.com

Nora Buggy

3M

0868313307

norabuggy91@gmail.com

Eucharia Ryan

3T

0872372115

euchariaryan@me.com

Catriona Devilly

4B

0866026679

cdevilly@gmail.com

Catherine Bent

4G

0868173965

euro@indigo.ie

Deridre Dunne

4M

0868153983

dunnefitzgerald@gmail.com

Fiona Donnelly

4T

018204535

Fionadonnelly24@eircom.net

Orna Bacon

5B

0878604195

ornabacon@gmail.com

Aisling Grimley

5G

0868752591

aisling@mysecondspring.ie

Meliosa O’Caoimh

5M

0872288263

Mo33@ntrs.com

Ann Campbell-Egan

5T

0861679338

egmaintenance@eircom.net

Liz Collins

6B

0872327961

Lizcondon@eircom.net

Ann Purtill-Kalk

6G

0872244049

apurtillkalk@gmail.com

Mary Haughey

6M

0872859267

Maryhaughey119@gmail.com

Celine Ting

6T

0872229951

celinekavanagh@hotmail.com

Orla Clancy

BOM

0860743983

orclancy@gmail.com

Maurice Carey

BOM

0872858527

maurice.carey@gmail.com

Jackie Dempsey

Principal

 

j.dempsey@loretothegreen.ie

Des Fitzgerald

Vice Principal

 

d.fitzgerald@loretothegreen.ie