List of Executive Committee Members

Parents' Association Contact List 2017/2018

Name Class Email Number
Sinead Rowell 1B sineadrowell@gmail.com 087 2272771
Declan McCarthy 1G dmccarthy@statestreet.com 087 2209871
Marie Bramble 1M marie.bramble@gmail.com 087 9291552
Tanya Comber 1T tanya@right-click.ie 087 2778464
Joan Woods 2B jaawoods@gmail.com 086 3872960
Marie-Therese Meade Vice-Chairperson 2G mariethereserainey@gmail.com 087 7991262
Leonie Lynch 2M Lynch.leonie@gmail.com 086 6041764
Deirdre Ann Barr Chairperson 2T Deirdreann.barr@gmail.com 086 8219456
Kevin Cleere 3B Kcleere75@gmail.com 086 8554362
Áine Phelan 3G aphelan@winningpartnersinc.com 087 2892905
Jean McKiernan 3m Jean@schullduggery.ie 086 6059277
Ann Donnelly 3T annseamus@eircom.net
Dzintra Abrazone 4B Dzintra.abrozone@citi.com
Orna Cuddy 4G jomi.cuddy@gmail.com 086 0824871
Mary Clarke 4M Mary.clarke@dental.tcd.ie
Cathy Etchingham 4T Cetchingham1@gmail.com
Caitriona Devilly 5B cdevilly@gmail.com 086 6026679
Catherine Bent Secretary 5G euro@indigo.ie 086 8173965
Deirdre Dunne Treasurer 5M dunnefitzgerald@gmail.com 086 8153983
Fiona Donnelly 5T Fionadonnelly24@eircom.net 01 8204535
Orna Bacon 6B ornabacon@gmail.com 087 8604195
Aisling Grimley 6G aisling@mysecondspring.ie 086 8752591
Meliosa O'Caoimh 6M Mo33@ntrs.com 087 2288263
Ann Campbell-Egan 6T egmaintenance@eircom.net 086 1679338
Orla Clancy BOM orclancy@gmail.com 086 0743983
Maurice Carey BOM maurice.carey@gmail.com 087 2858527
Jackie Dempsey Principal j.dempsey@loretothegreen.ie
Des Fitzgerald Vice Principal d.fitzgerald@loretothegreen.ie