List of Executive Committee Members

Parents' Association Contact List 2018/2019

Name Class Email Number
Adrienne Kavanagh 1B adrienne.kavanagh@outlook.com adrienne.kavanagh@irishlife.ie 087 2593779
Christine Vial 1G christine.vial@ie.verizon.com christinevial22@gmail.com 085 1446108
Amanda Kelly 1M aychkelly@gmail.com ayhchuikelly@gmail.com 089 6135472
Laura Berry 1T lauram1berry@gmail.com 087 2702298
Sinead Rowell 2B sineadrowell@gmail.com 087 2272771
Declan McCarthy 2G dmccarthy@statestreet.com 087 2209871
Marie Bramble 2M marie.bramble@gmail.com 087 9291552
Tanya Rait 2T tanya@right-click.ie 087 2778464
Josephine Black 3B josephinemblack@gmail.com 087 6293805
Trish Galvin 3G trishgalvin89@gmail.com 086 1929041
Eileen McNulty 3M eileenmcnulty@hotmail.com 086 3302232
Cliona Maughan 3T clionawmaughan@gmail.com 087 4198403
Mary Keogan 4B marykeogan@yahoo.co.uk 086 8185120
Clodagh McKernan 4G cmckernankgjm@gmail.com 087 6374417
Sarah Hayes Whelan 4M sarah.hayes@hyundai.ie 086 8246379
Fiona O'Flynn 4T fiona.oflynn@gmail.com
Dzintra Abrazone 5G Dzintra.abrozone@citi.com 087 2371528
Orna Cuddy 5B jomi.cuddy@gmail.com 086 0824871
Mary Clarke 5M clarkemf24@gmail.com 087 2300230
Cathy Etchingham 5T Cetchingham1@gmail.com 086 0735220
Catriona Devilly 6B cdevilly@gmail.com 086 6026679
Catherine Bent 6G euro@indigo.ie 086 8173965
Deirdre Dunne 6M dunnefitzgerald@gmail.com 086 8153983
Fiona Donnelly 6T surgery@theworkdoctor.ie 01 8204535
Olive Hanley BOM
Maurice Carey BOM maurice.carey@gmail.com 087 2858527
Jackie Dempsey Principal j.dempsey@loretothegreen.ie
Des Fitzgerald Vice Principal d.fitzgerald@loretothegreen.ie