Loreto Swimming Gala

Well done to everyone who competed in the Loreto Swimming Gala in the National Aquatic Centre on 20 November.  It was a great day and everyone swam very well.
Congratulations especially to the following finalists:  Adrianne Ward in freestyle and relay;  Ellen Vahey in freestyle and relay;  Eva Kerley in breaststroke;  Jessica Commins in butterfly;  Ava O’Brien in relay and a final congrats to Miren Tellechea who took 2nd place in the butterfly final.
The Swimming Committee and team would like to thank Ms Crinion and Mr O’Riordan for supporting us on the day and for all their hard work.

Robyn Drumm
Swimming Committee